



















The First African Conference on Mathematics Laayoune Morocco 2022 November, 28-30, 2022 at Laayoune, Morocco

Location: Want to discover Laâyoune? There are a thousand and one ways to do so. On the edge of the Atlantic Ocean and at the gates of the Sahara, Laayoune "the city of the sands", where the sand of the beach meets that of the desert, welcomes visitors in a naturally splendid and varied setting. In less than a century, Laayoune, claimed as the capital of a putative independent Sahrawi state, has experienced a meteoric boom, becoming the premier economic and administrative centre of the Saharan Provinces. Laayoune is the most important city in the south of Morocco. It is located on the Atlantic, 500km south of Agadir on the road to Dakhla and 1048,14km east of Nouakchott.

The aim of the conference: The aim of the conference is to bring experts in mathematics and applications. The primary goal of the conference is to promote research in mathematics. Another goal is to promote scientific information interchange between researchers, and students in Africa and abroad. We invite you to submit original technical papers for presentation to this conference.

Organizing Committee: Mohamed Amouch (Chouaib Doukali University, El jadida), Malika Ait Benhaddou (My Ismail University, Meknes), Arij Bouzelmate (Abdelmalek Essaâdi University, Morocco), Radouan Daher (Hassan II University, Casablanca), Abderrahim Driouich (Ibn Zohr University, Agadir), Aiad Elgourari (Ibn Tofail University, Kenitra), Khalil Ezzinbi (Caddi Ayyad University, Marrakech), Nouzha EL Yacoubi (Mohamed V University, Rabat, President of AMU), Allal Ghanmi (Mohamed V University, Rabat), Samir Kabbaj (Ibn Tofail University, Kenitra), Mohamed Laghzal (Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University, Fes), Hamad Sidi Lafdal (CRMEF Laayoune).

Scientific Committee: M. Adimy (INRIA and Institut Camille Jordan, University Lyon, France), M. Amouch (Chouaib Doukali University, El jadida), R. Daher (Hassan II University, Casablanca), T. Diagana (University of Alabama in Huntsville), M. A. Diop (Gaston Berger University, Senegal), K. Ezzinbi(Caddi Ayyad University, Marrakech), A. Ghanmi (Mohammed V University in Rabat), H. Hbid (President of Caddi Ayyad University, Marrakech), S. Hadd (Ibn Zohr University, Agadir), S. Kabbaj (Ibn Tofail University, Kenitra), E. H. Laamri (University of Lorraine, France), L. Maniar (Caddi Ayyad University, Marrakech), M.T. Niane (Former Minister of Higher Education in Senegal, Saint Louis University, Gaston Berger, Senegal), G.N'Guerekata (Morgan State University, Baltimore, Maryland), A. Rhandi (Degli Studi di Salerno University, Italy), M. Sangharé (President of the Mathematics Society of Senegal), Diaraf Seck (Cheikh Anta Diop University, Dakar, Senegal), O. Stanislas (Former Minister of National Education in Burkina Faso Joseph University), M. El Alaoui Talibi Caddi Ayyad University, Marrakech), H. Touré (Joseph KI-ZERBO University, Permanent Secretary of the Academy of Sciences in Burkina Faso).

Confirmed Invited Speakers:

Mostafa Adimy (INRIA and Institut Camille Jordan, University Lyon, France).

Ali Baklouti (University of Sfax, Tunisia).

Abdelkarim Bourouihia (South Carolina, USA).

Ole Christensen (Technical University of Denmark).

Toka Diagana (University of Alabama in Huntsville).

Mamadou Abdoul Diop (Gaston Berger University, Senegal).

Abdelkader Intissar (Corse Pascal Paoli University, France).

El Haj Laamri (University of Lorraine, France).

Gaston N'Guerekata (Morgan State University, Baltimore, Maryland.).

Mary Teuw Niane (Former Minister of Higher Education in Senegal, Gaston Berger University, Saint Louis, Senegal).

Carlos Ogouyandjou (University of Abomey-Calavi, Benin).

Abdelaziz Rhandi (Degli Studi di Salerno University, Italy).

Mustapha Rachidi (Institute of Mathematics – INMA, Federal University of Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil).

Mamadou Sangharé (President of the Mathematics Society of Senegal).

Diaraf Seck (Cheikh Anta Diop University, Dakar, Senegal).

Ouaro Stanislas (Former Minister of National Education in Burkina Faso, Joseph KI–ZERBO University).

Hamidou Toure (Permanent Secretary of the Academy of Sciences in Burkina Faso, Joseph KI–ZERBO University).

Submission of abstracts:

Professeur Ezzinbi Khalil.

E-mail address: conference.laayoune2022@gmail.com

► Submission must be via e-mail before October 25, 2022.

Contact information:

Professeur Aiad El Gourary.

E-mail address: aiadelgourari@gmail.com

Phone number: +212 6 61 80 10